11310 Broadview Seffner, FL 33584  Local: (813) 716-3375
Customer Reviews
BRANDON HOUSE OF FLOWERS
Local Seffner, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Site was easy to use, recipient said piece was very nice
Penny's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2018, 8:39 pm

Thank you! Dennis it nice talking to you. Penny
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

I am always wary about ordering flowers from a distance (from Alaska) but the bouquet I ordered was GORGEOUS and even more lovely the the image online. They were fresh and really cheered up the person I sent them to. I will definitely order from this business again.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

These flowers were beautiful! I was very very pleased. Thank you so much for making a masterpiece! Everyone told us that they really enjoyed them at the service, and more importantly, my mom was proud to have her name on the card, too. If I need to order flowers in that area again, I will definitely remember your services.
Penny's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2018, 9:22 am

Thank you! And God Bless you and your Family's
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers prepared for my uncle’s funeral were beautiful! I can’t imagine a nicer arrangement! Thank you so much for making them stand out.
Date: Mar 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received the most beautiful spring arrangement from Brandon's Best Flowers. The colors in the arrangement were just brillant and they smelled wonderful. I told my husband that it was probably one of the most beautiful arrangements I had ever received. Everyone who passed by my office commented on how beautiful they were.
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Was able to get an order through when local Ohio florists would not even take my order to attempt an FTD or Teleflorist delivery. My family was most pleased with both the arrangement and candy. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Was able to get an order through when local Ohio florists would not even take my order to attempt an FTD or Teleflorist delivery. My family was most pleased with both the arrangement and candy. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service and my family loved the flowers and candy. And this was when other local (Ohio) florist refused to even try FTD or Teleflorist orders. Much thanks to BBF!
Date: Aug 01, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, good value, very nice arrangements
Date: Mar 06, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MA

Heard from recipient that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful-- lovely, fresh flowers; bright colors; and nice variety of blossoms. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Seffner, FL
See Delivery Areas